Staff

Our Team is the Beating Heart of Our Organisation

Upper Management

Julio Guiu – President
Vanessa Llopart – CEO
Núria Cardil – Executive Assistant
ncardil@clippersmusic.org

Ediciones Musicales Clipper’s

Carlos Lalinde – Head of Publishing
Rosa Vizcaíno – National Copyright
rvizcaino@clippersmusic.org
Arnau Camps – International Copyright
Sergi Padilla – Copyright
Oscar Rodríguez – Copyright
Juan Pardo – Copyright
Sergio Blanco – Counter Claims
Pilar Lázaro – Royalties

Clipper’s Management

Sandra Martínez – Head of Management
smartinez@clippersmusic.org
booking@clippersmusic.org
Raquel Berlinches – Booking Assistant

Clipper’s Sounds

Albert Maris – Head of Clipper’s Sounds
amaris@clippersmusic.org
Andreu Peret – Clipper’s Sounds
Marc Pons – Clipper’s Sounds

Clipper’s Live

Patrícia Garcia – Project Manager
pgarcia@clippersmusic.org
Erik Newton – Project Manager
enewton@clippersmusic.org
Marta Font – Ticketing & Customer Service
Laia Martínez – Ticketing Assistant
mfont@clippersmusic.org
ticketing@clippersmusic.org
Adrià Parés – Sponsorship
apares@clippersmusic.org

Management

Daniel Calvo – Head of Financial & Administration
dcalvo@clippersmusic.org
Laura Blanco – Financial & Administration
Mónica Carmona – Financial & Administration

Legal

Adriana Pérez – Head of Legal & Compliance
aperez@clippersmusic.org
Carol Freijo – Legal & Compliance
Andreu Gascón – Legal & Compliance Assistant

Communication

Sedes Soler – Head of Communication
msoler@clippersmusic.org
prensa@clippersmusic.org
Ignasi Ventura – Advertising & Comm
Clara Pedret – Digital Communication
Ximena Roe – Creative & Graphic Design

Reception

Marta Olivares – Reception & Office Management
recepcion@clippersmusic.org